Wild Life Day Camps

THE WEATHER MAY CHANGE BUT THE FUN REMAINS THE SAME!

Wild Life Logo Book Online Facebook circle blue large

01276 536281

SUMMER 2017 Special Activities

As well as our day to day timetable of activities we will be offering extra activities ontop (Included in the camp price)

Archery new for Summer 17 Laser Tag image008 Inflatables 2017

Wild-Life are calling all Robin Hoods to come and enjoy Archery at our Summer Camp.  Wild-Life Archery sessions cater for both beginners and Pros and is suitable for all children aged 4 to 13 year olds attending Summer Clubs.  Look out for our sessions at Summer Camps.

 

Archery Camp Dates: Wednesday 19th July, Monday 31st July, Tuesday 15th August and Tuesday 29th August

Wild-Life Day Camps are pleased to announce that our Outdoor Laser Tag is back by popular demand.  Laser Tag was enjoyed last year by all our children and it will be at our Summer Camp for two days over summer.  Please book early to avoid disappointment.

 

Laser Tag Dates: Friday 28th July and Tuesday 8th August

If you are 8 and over and fancy trying something new then come along and enjoy having a go on our Mini Quads.  Might have to share them with our Playworkers.

 

Mini Quad Dates: Thursday 22nd July, Thursday 17th August and Tuesday 22nd  August

image010

Wild-Life are super excited that we will be having peddle Go-Karts for our Under 8’s.  Come along and enjoy racing around on our Go-Karts.

 

 

Go-Kart Dates- Thursday 27th July, Thursday 17th August and Tuesday 22nd August

Inflatables at Wild-Life give children an opportunity to bounce away using up all that natural energy.  Our inflatables include a Bouncy Castle, an Obstacle course and a slide.  If you fancy duelling with a gladiator then come and join us on our Gladiator Inflatable.

 

Inflatables Dates- Friday 21st July, Friday 11th August, Wednesday 23rd August, Friday 1st September